It Was Only a Matter of Time!

“The 2013 Nobel Prize in economics goes to Eugene Fama, Lars Peter Hansen and Robert Shiller.” — CNN

Congratulations to Gene Fama!

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *